In the event you cancel your service, you will be charged in full for the entire month in which you cancelled your service.
Account cancellations for accounts with a negative balance will be passed on to collections, and all services rendered to the party with the negative balance will be terminated, including domain registrations. A full refund will be issued for any unused prepaid months of service.
Any illegitimate charge backs or threatened illegitimate charge backs are grounds for immediate account cancellation. Payments made for dedicated server purchases, domain registrations or account upgrades are non-refundable. Cancellations must be received at least fourteen (14) days prior to your renewal date.A cancellation request must be submitted through our Billing system.